C.S Lewis The Chronicles Of Narnia : (7 Book Series)

Quick Overview

During the World War II bombings of London, four English siblings are sent to a country house where they will be safe.
One day Lucy finds a wardrobe that transports her to a magical world called Narnia. After coming back, she soon returns to Narnia with her brothers, Peter Edmund and her sister, Susan.

There they join the magical lion, Aslan in the fight against the evil White Witch, Jadis . A thrilling series that captured the hearts of generations of children from all over the world.


Starting bid:  5,000.00
  • USD: ₦ 10.01
  • USD: $ 10.01

Item condition: New

Time left:

Auction ends: 31 December 2023 12:00 AM
Timezone: Africa/Lagos

Reserve price has not been met

Compare Report Abuse

Product Description

C.S Lewis The Chronicles Of Narnia : 7 Book Series :-

This collection contains all seven books in the classic fantasy series The Chronicles of Narnia without art, to appeal to older readers. The Chronicles of Narnia has become part of the canon of classic literature, drawing readers of all ages into magical lands with unforgettable characters for over sixty years.

Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world. And then discover the world before Narnia with Boxen, a collection of stories written by C. S. Lewis and his brother when they were children, with the authors’ own delightful illustrations.

For every reader who has been captivated by the magic of Narnia, Boxen will open a window to another enchanted land and offer the first glimmer of C. S. Lewis’s amazing creativity.


C.S Lewis The Chronicles Of Narnia : 7 Book Series consists of the following books:

1. The Magician’s Nephew
2.The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
3.The Horse and his Boy
4. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
5.Prince Caspian
6.The Silver Chair
7. The Last Battle

Shipping States: Ondo (Nigeria), Lagos (Nigeria), Osun (Nigeria), Ogun (Nigeria), Ekiti (Nigeria), Oyo (Nigeria), Enugu (Nigeria), Abia (Nigeria), Imo (Nigeria), Ebonyi (Nigeria), Anambra (Nigeria), Edo (Nigeria), Cross River (Nigeria), Rivers (Nigeria), Delta (Nigeria), Akwa Ibom (Nigeria), Bayelsa (Nigeria), Kwara (Nigeria), Benue (Nigeria), Niger (Nigeria), Nasarawa (Nigeria), Kogi (Nigeria), Plateau (Nigeria), Abuja (Nigeria), Jigawa (Nigeria), Sokoto (Nigeria), Katsina (Nigeria), Kaduna (Nigeria), Zamfara (Nigeria), Kebbi (Nigeria), Kano (Nigeria), Gombe (Nigeria), Bauchi (Nigeria), Taraba (Nigeria), Borno (Nigeria), Yobe (Nigeria), Adamawa (Nigeria)

Additional information

Weight0.65 kg
Dimensions6.0 × 1.92 × 9 in

C.S Lewis

Book Condition


Book Edition

Global Edition





Auction History

3 May 2023 12:00 AMAuction started


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “C.S Lewis The Chronicles Of Narnia : (7 Book Series)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Book Corner
  • Vendor: Book Corner
  • Address: B-12A
    Road 35 Victoria Garden City
    VGC Estate
  • No ratings found yet!

Product Location

Victoria garden City 106104, Lekki, Nigeria

Product Enquiry

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons