Premier Mystery Collection Novels

  • USD: ₦ 8.19
  • USD: $ 8.19

Compare Report Abuse

Product Description

Premier Mystery Collection Novels :-

This collection features Clive Cussler, Jack Higgins and Jeffrey Deaver.

The Cussler is written in conjunction with his son,

Dirk. Jack Higgins is the author of the book “The Eagle has Landed” and Jeffrey Deaver is the creator of Lincoln Rhyme, now a major TV series starring Russell Hornby. (The Bone Collector).

The Coffin Dancer is a Lincoln Rhyme mystery.

Additional information


Jack Higgins, Clive Cussler, Jeffrey Deaver

Book Condition


Book Edition

Reissue Edition




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Premier Mystery Collection Novels”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Revenspeak Ventures
  • Vendor: Revenspeak Ventures
  • Address: 4, Kolapo Aremu Close, Off Fabunmi St.
    Ashi, Bodija
  • No ratings found yet!

Product Location

Lagos, Nigeria

Product Enquiry

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons